Calendar of Meetings & Events

Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 06, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, June 07, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Lakeland Youth Alliance Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Location:   Beacon Hill Fellowship, 220 W. Beacon Rd, Lakeland FL 33803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, June 21, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, July 02, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, July 04, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, July 05, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Lakeland Youth Alliance Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Location:   Beacon Hill Fellowship, 220 W. Beacon Rd, Lakeland FL 33803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, July 19, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, August 01, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, August 02, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, August 08, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, August 16, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Lakeland Youth Alliance Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Location:   Beacon Hill Fellowship, 220 W. Beacon Rd, Lakeland FL 33803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, September 03, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, September 05, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, September 06, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Lakeland Youth Alliance Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Location:   Beacon Hill Fellowship, 220 W. Beacon Rd, Lakeland FL 33803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, October 03, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, October 04, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, October 08, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Lakeland Youth Alliance Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Location:   Beacon Hill Fellowship, 220 W. Beacon Rd, Lakeland FL 33803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, November 01, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 05, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 07, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, November 15, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Lakeland Youth Alliance Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Location:   Beacon Hill Fellowship, 220 W. Beacon Rd, Lakeland FL 33803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 05, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, December 06, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Lakeland Youth Alliance Meeting
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Location:   Beacon Hill Fellowship, 220 W. Beacon Rd, Lakeland FL 33803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Special Event

Directions



Friday Night Drop In - 6-9 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019

Location:   1005 Berwyn Rd, Orlando, FL 32806


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Seminole Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 - 7:15 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019

Location:   Longwood Hills Congregational Church, 1255 E.E. Williamson Rd, Longwood, FL 32750


Weekly Meeting

Directions



Orlando Youth Alliance Weekly Meeting 6:15 to 7:15 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Location:   The LGBT Center, 946 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803